The Alaska Behavioral Health Association (ABHA) is a member-driven organization. Members determine the Association’s priorities and elect its leadership.


Renee Rafferty

Regional Director of Behavioral Health Services, Providence Health & Services Alaska

Vice President

Dustin Larna

CEO, Residential Youth Care


Anne Dennis-Choi

President & CEO, Alaska Child & Family


Polly-Beth odom

Executive Director, Daybreak, Inc.

Board member

Paul Ingram

Director of Mental Health, Hope Community Resources

Board member

Cody Chipp

Director, Behavioral Health, Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium

Board member

kevin munson

CEO of Mat-Su Behavioral Health Services, Inc.

Board member

Michelle Baker

Senior Director, Behavioral Services Division, Southcentral Foundation

Board member

Philip Licht

Executive Director, Set Free Alaska

Sherrie Hinshaw

Sherrie has served as the Interim Chief Executive Officer of the Alaska Behavioral Health Association since 2022.

jerry jenkins

Jerry Jenkins has served as ABHA’s Chief Operating Officer since 2018.